有时候我们都会受伤. Feeling angry about certain things which ‘aren’t fair’ or ‘not right’ is normal. 然而, 有健康有效的方法来应对愤怒. 我们需要学习一些控制方式,以表达自己的感受.

你和别人之间的愤怒

当你对某人生气时, 尝试保持镇静,并告诉他们您的感受. 交流的一部分是倾听, 所以重要的是你要听听他们的故事. 保持开放的态度-也许是你把事情搞砸了. 愿意道歉, 并原谅.

你与生活状况之间的愤怒

有时生活中的情况使我们感到沮丧; 也许你没有得到这份工作, 或您在大学或学院努力工作的地方, 或许多其他个人情况. 如果您感到卡住, 坚持不懈! 通常情况会发生变化,并在我们不期望的时候向前发展. 你可以改变别人的生活. 您很重要,具有很高的价值. 生活常常看起来像“吸”, 似乎一切都不会改变, 但是要抓住机会,以此来塑造自己的性格,并记住,你的态度可以使世界变得与众不同.

与处理愤怒

当你生气时, 不要拿走自己或他人. 寻找有助于您以积极方式释放能量的活动,从而使您受益. 出去走走, 画一幅画, 拍张照片, 写诗或音乐, 或读一本书. Some of the greatest and most beautiful art comes from deep emotions. 要乐观.

请记住,你是重要的. 你的生命举足轻重, 并且你可以在这个世界上的差异. 如果你需要谈论这个或其他任何, 随时取得联系我们. 我们在这里为你.

We all get wound up sometimes. Feeling angry about certain things which ‘aren’t fair’ or ‘not right’  is normal. However, there are healthy and productive ways to deal with anger. We need to learn some control over how we express our feelings.

Anger Between You and Others

When you are angry with someone, try to stay calm and tell them how you are feeling. Part of communication is listening, so it is important that you listen to their side of the story. Be open minded – maybe it was you that messed up. Be willing to apologize, and to forgive.

Anger Between You and a Life Situation

Sometimes situations in life make us upset; maybe you didn’t get that job, or place at University or College you worked hard for, or many other personal circumstances. If you feel stuck, persevere! Often things change and move forward when we don’t expect. You can make a difference in the lives of others. You are important and have so much value. Life can often appear to “suck”, and it seems like nothing will change, but take the opportunity as a chance to build your character and remember that your attitude can make a world of difference.

Dealing with Anger

When you are angry, don’t take it out on yourself or others. Find activities that will help you release that energy in a positive way which will benefit you. Go for a walk, paint a picture, take some photos, write poetry or music, or read a book. Some of the greatest and most beautiful art  comes from deep emotions. Be positive.

Remember that you are important. Your life counts, and you can make a difference in this world. If you ever need to talk about this or anything else, feel free to get in touch with us. We’re here for you.