如果我要出去一个? – 你的生命举足轻重

作为团伙成员是一件危险的事情. 经常, 成员认识到这一点,一旦他们加入该团伙,并想离开. 这是从来没有容易留下一个团伙,因为你有可能会与像警察当局共享信息的成员 - 作为一个结果, 惹上麻烦的团伙成员. 黑帮不想你离开,因为有你会分享你知道与警方或可能另外一帮人什么恐惧.

离开帮派的决定可能比加入更危险. 如果你正在考虑离开, 记住,这将是不容易. 谈谈你认识的人并信任,让他们知道你的计划离开, 这样你就无法通过它单干. 通过让别人支持你, 该过程会容易得多. 确保这个人不会让别人知道你的计划.

下面是留下了团伙几个建议:

  1. 千万不要告诉别人你打算离开帮派. 不要留下任何书面, 文本, 或电子邮件指出,他们能找到. 你可以把自己放置在巨大的危险.
  2. 发现像体育俱乐部或艺术团体在你家附近的其他利益. 尝试,如果你能花更多的时间与家人在一起.
  3. 抢白,重新发现自己的身份. 黑帮常常有着装可识别, 所以开始沟团伙的衣服,并开始穿你真正想要的.
  4. 不说话或像该团伙中的一员. 你怎么说, 礼服和行为经常被帮派控制, 所以做出决定说话, 穿着和行为不同, 喜欢自己!
  5. 不要提供给帮派 - 改变你的联系信息 (电话号码, 电子邮件, 等等) 如果可以的话,甚至可以移动的城市. 在忽略它们持续,当他们来找到你, 并提供良好的借口不可用.

如果事情变得危险,你的安全处于危险之中, 让别人知道,并计划继续进行: 联系警方或有专人为你做.

走出一帮不容易, 但它可能具有持久性. 这是值得的.

请记住,你并不孤单, 和其他许多人已经离开前帮派. 每天全球有年轻人, 打破团伙控制的. 一旦你得到你的生活, 这将是更好的 - 你可以有你自己的身份, 你自己的自由, 并作出自己的决定.

请记住,你是重要的. 你的生命举足轻重, 并且你可以在这个世界上的差异. 如果你需要谈论这个或其他任何, 随时取得联系我们. 我们在这里为你.

What if I Want to Get Out of One? – Your Life Counts

Being a gang member is a dangerous thing. Often, members realize this once they have joined the gang and want to leave. It is never easy to leave a gang because as a member you have information that could be shared with authorities like the police – and as a result, get the gang members in trouble. Gangs don’t want you to leave because there is a fear that you will share what you know with the police or maybe another gang.

The decision to leave a gang can be even more dangerous than joining. If you are thinking of leaving, remember that it will not be easy. Talk to someone you know and trust to let them know your plan to leave, so that you don’t go through it alone. By having someone support you, the process will be so much easier. Make sure that this person doesn’t let anyone else know your plan.

Here are a few suggestions for leaving a gang:

  1. Never tell the gang that you plan to leave. Don’t leave any written, text, or e-mail notes that they could find. You could place yourself in great danger.
  2. Find other interests in your neighbourhood like sports clubs or art groups. Try to spend more time with your family if you can.
  3. Dress down and rediscover your own identity. Gangs often have a dress code that can be identified, so begin to ditch the gang clothes and start to wear what you really want.
  4. Don’t speak or act like a member of the gang. How you speak, dress and act are often controlled by the gang, so make a decision to speak, dress and act differently, like yourself!
  5. Don’t be available to the gang – change your contact information (phone number, e-mail, etc.) and even move cities if you can. Be persistent in ignoring them when they come to find you, and give good excuses for being unavailable.

If things get dangerous and your safety is at risk, let someone know and make plans to proceed: contact the police or have someone do it for you.

Getting out of a gang isn’t easy, but it’s possible with persistence. It is worth it.

Remember that you aren’t alone, and many other people have left gangs before. Every day there are young people worldwide, breaking out of gang control. Once you get your life back, it will be better – you can have your own identity, your own freedom, and make your own decisions.

Remember that you are important. Your life counts, and you can make a difference in this world. If you ever need to talk about this or anything else, feel free to get in touch with us. We’re here for you.