您的捐款,使一个巨大的差异,在你的生命举足轻重.

每月捐助 - 经常性捐赠是支持YLC最有效的方法, 让更多的礼物直接去一线帮助和支持. 这可以被自动设置为 www.canadahelps.org 或远期支票可以被发送到你的生命举足轻重! 国际公司在套房GG5B, 海道商场, 800 尼亚加拉ST N, 韦兰, 安大略, 加拿大, L3C 5Z4

薪资捐赠 - 这可以安排你的雇主. 欲了解更多信息,请联系你的生命举足轻重的 info@yourlifecounts.org 或与当地的联合劝募说话,并指定你给到你的生命举足轻重.

在捐赠荣誉 - 给你的生命举足轻重的表彰生日的特别感谢, 周年, 毕业等. 您可以通过www.canadahelps.org现在这个安排

在内存捐赠 - 给YLC中的内存爱人或亲人. 您可以通过www.canadahelps.org现在这个安排

遗产捐赠 - 在你将指定你的生命举足轻重,以确保你的生命举足轻重的工作继续保存青春的后代的生活. 您可以通过www.canadahelps.org现在这个安排

证券礼品 - 最近的税制改革使它变得更有吸引力给证券, 债券, 共同基金, 期货和期权,而无需缴纳资本利得税 (加拿大). 讨论这些选择与您的财务顾问或接触你的生命举足轻重顾问马克·尤尔特BBA (荣誉), CFP, FMA, CIM在投资者集团 1-800-661-3250 或电子邮件 Mark.Ewert@investorsgroup.com

美术礼品, 房地产, 汽车 - 有各种各样的方式,使一个巨大的差异. 下面是一些伟大的想法. 链接到 https://blog.udemy.com/non-profit-fundraising-ideas/

要了解更多有关上述捐赠选项, 请联系我们.

Your donation makes a huge difference at Your Life Counts.

Monthly giving – recurring donations are the most effective way of supporting YLC, allowing more of your gift to go directly to front line help and support. This can be set up automatically at www.canadahelps.org or postdated cheques can be sent to Your Life Counts! International Inc at Suite GG5B, Seaway Mall, 800 Niagara St N, Welland, Ontario,  Canada, L3C 5Z4

Payroll Giving – this can be arranged with your employer. For more information contact Your Life Counts at info@yourlifecounts.org or speak with your local United Way and designate your giving to Your Life Counts.

In Honor Giving – give to Your Life Counts as a special tribute in recognition of a birthday, anniversary, graduation etc. You can arrange this now via www.canadahelps.org

In Memory Giving – give to YLC in memory of a loved one or loved ones. You can arrange this now via www.canadahelps.org

Legacy Giving – designate Your Life Counts in your Will to ensure the work of Your Life Counts continues to save the lives of future generations of youth. You can arrange this now via www.canadahelps.org

Gifts of securities – Recent tax changes have made it even more attractive to give securities, bonds, mutual funds, futures and options without having to pay capital gains tax (Canada). Discuss these options with your financial advisor or contact Your Life Counts Consultant Mark Ewert BBA (Hons), CFP, FMA, CIM at Investors Group 1-800-661-3250 or email Mark.Ewert@investorsgroup.com 

Gifts of Fine Art, Real Estate, Motor Vehicles – there are all kinds of ways to make a huge difference. Here’s some great ideas. Link to https://blog.udemy.com/non-profit-fundraising-ideas/

To find out more about the donation options above, please contact us.